Seniors Health and Wellness Classes

 
 

Yoga for Seniors

This class is for older men and women at all fitness levels, including those with some physical challenges. Adapted to safely meet your needs, by a yoga teacher with 50 years experience. Each class provides a balanced full body workout, designed to build strength as well as flexibility, better posture and breathing, and deeper levels of relaxation. Yoga class is a fragrance-free zone. No class April 10, April 13, May 18.

Instructor: Laura Krown

Wed Feb 19-Mar 25 9:45-10:45am
251391 $50.88/6 sess
Mon Feb 24-Mar 30 11:00-12:00pm
251393 $50.88/6 sess
Fri Feb 21-Mar 27 11:00-12:00pm
251395 $50.88/6 sess
Wed Apr 1-May 13 9:45-10:45am
268082 $59.36/7 sess
Wed May 20-Jun 24 9:45-10:45am
268083 $50.88/6 sess
Mon Apr 6-May 11 11:00am-12:00pm
268084 $50.88/6 sess
Mon May 25-Jun 22 11:00am-12:00pm
268085 $42.40/5 sess
Fri Apr 3-May 15 11:00am-12:00pm
268086 50.88/6 sess
Fri May 22-Jun 19 11:00am-12:00pm
268087 $42.40/5 sess
Basement at Barclay Manor

Puti Meditation

Puti meditation enhances physical and psychological health. It is energizing and calming for the heart, cultivates the mind and encourages positivity. Easy to learn for all. Registration is required,, call 604-257-8333.

Instructor: Echo Guo

Wed Jan 8-Mar 25 6:30-9:00pm
252029 Free
Wed Apr 1-Jun 24 6:30-9:00pm
268110 FREE
Basement at Barclay Manor

 

Book Your Spots Today

 

« Seniors Group Programs | Social Recreation for Seniors »