Music in the Park

Haywood Bandstand in Alexandra Park

1175 Beach Avenue at Bidwell.

Celebrating Hayward Bandstands 104 years of community performances from 1914-2017.

Please remember to bring a picnic and enjoy these free performances. All ages entertainment, everybody welcome.

Sunday, June 25 1:00-3:00pm

Deanna Knight & The Hot Club of Mars

In case of rain, performance rescheduled to Saturday, July 1, 2017.

Sunday, July 9 1:00-3:00pm

Silk Road Music

In case of rain, performance rescheduled to Saturday, July 15, 2017.

Sunday, July 16 1:00-3:00pm

Murfitt and Main

In case of rain, performance rescheduled to Saturday, July 22, 2017.

Sunday, July 23 1:00-3:00pm

SouthVan Big Band

In case of rain, performance rescheduled to Saturday, July 29, 2017.

Sunday, August 13 1:00-3:00pm

Rio Samaya Band

In case of rain, performance rescheduled to Saturday, August 19, 2017.

Sunday, August 20 1:00-3:00pm

Lonesome Sinners

In case of rain, performance rescheduled to Saturday, August 26, 2017

Sunday, August 27 1:00-3:00pm

Patrizia Coletta

In case of rain, performance rescheduled to Saturday, September 2, 2017.